ILGU Links



2012 Ulster Executive Committee

2012 Ulster Executive Committee

12 March 2012

(From left to right, front row to back)

Patricia Jordan (Chairman)

Joyce Hughes (Honorary Secretary)

Jo Donaldson 

Terry Crothers (Chairman Of Tournaments)

Roisin Timoney (Handicap Advisor)

Ann Brown (Chairman Of Rules)

Heather Patterson

Aileen McGlynn (Chairman Of Junior Development)

Claire Robinson (Chairman Of Training)

Janet Connor (PRO)

Marie McKibbon

Marlene Nelson (Not in photo).

Back to Latest News

GolfNetPrivate Home Care newMieleAIGCGIShopFacebookTwitterR&A Publications & DownloadsProg BSHughes Ins