ILGU Links



Munster Cup (Munster)

(Closing date 31/07/2015 23:00:00)

The Munster Cup is a one-day competition held annually at a host Club in the Munster District and will take place this year at

Macroom G.C. Mon 10th Aug 2015

Teams of three to represent each club. H/C 20 and under ( no step down)
18 Hole Singles Stroke.
Entries close Wednesday 31st July 2015
Timesheet will be published on website.

ENTRIES TO: Ms Anne Gallagher, Chair of Tournaments. Skenhanagh, Watergrasshill, Co. Cork.
 Tel: 087 6506192: Email:
Cheque made payable to Munster District ILGU

Time Sheets are in operation for all competitions.   
Host Club computers will be used.






Associated Clubs


View Past Winners